More events coming soon!

EXTRA SPECIAL HEARTS
Book Reading 2/8 10:30 @TRUPlay in Layton, Utah

Join me for a Valentine's Day book reading, signing and craft!  I will be reading my newly released book, EXTRA Special Heart

Beautiful, inclusive story about a little boy with a Congenital Heart Defect.  It highlights all of the beauty and strength the child has, even though he may have a heart with physical imperfections.  Teaches children about, inclusion, and harvests pride amongst children with disabilities or differences.

matt-artz-Fu2v5drnMBA-unsplash copy.jpg
hasan-almasi-nKNm_75lH4g-unsplash Copy.j

Brave Hearts Book Reading

CO-Hosted with The Heart Community Collection

On Thurs February 10th,

Log in to Https://www.facebook.com/Carli-Valentine-Childrens-Book-AuthorIllustrator-102280112241008/ and be ready! (make sure you know what time it will take place in your time zone)

Book reading video will premiere at

— 7pm ET — 6 pm CT — 5 pm MT — 4 pm PT —

Please join us for a LIVE Q&A with the authors following the READINGS!
We can’t wait to celebrate National Heart Week with you!

If you are a HEART Mama who loves books, please join our group-
https://www.facebook.com/groups/241530911491896/